About the Band

Soulation Station is a 7 piece Reggae-Rock-Funk-Jam band based out of Hampton, NH.

Expect to hear catchy melodies, tight four-part harmonies, and danceable grooves designed to make your body move.

Soulation Station recently added 3 new members to round out their brand new, funky sound!


Kaila Gutierrez: Vox

Matt Coyle: Baritone Saxophone

Tenor Saxophone, and Flute

Chris Dorsey: Trumpet

DJ Depasquale: Lead Guitar

Joey Bee: Guitar/Keys/Vocals

Colin McKenna: Drums/Vocals

Tyler Schrempf: Bass/ Vocals


Phone Number: (978)-312-7357         

© 2019 by THE EMPORIUM LIVE.      

  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon